Events

May 2022

Thursday, May 26 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, May 31 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

June 2022

Thursday, June 2 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 7 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, June 9 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 14 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, June 16 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 21 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, June 23 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 28 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, June 30 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

July 2022

Tuesday, July 5 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 7 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 12 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 14 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 19 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 21 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 26 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 28 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

August 2022

Tuesday, August 2 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 4 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 9 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 11 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 16 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 18 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 23 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 25 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 30 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

September 2022

Thursday, September 1 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 6 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 8 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 13 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 15 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 20 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 22 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 27 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 29 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

October 2022

Tuesday, October 4 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 6 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 11 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 13 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 18 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 20 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 25 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 27 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

November 2022

Tuesday, November 1 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 3 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 8 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 10 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 15 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 17 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 22 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 24 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 29 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

December 2022

Thursday, December 1 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 6 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 8 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 13 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 15 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 20 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 22 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 27 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 29 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

January 2023

Tuesday, January 3 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 5 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, January 10 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 12 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, January 17 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 19 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, January 24 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 26 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, January 31 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

February 2023

Thursday, February 2 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, February 7 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, February 9 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, February 14 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, February 16 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, February 21 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, February 23 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, February 28 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

March 2023

Thursday, March 2 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 7 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 9 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 14 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 16 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 21 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 23 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 28 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 30 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

April 2023

Tuesday, April 4 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 6 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, April 11 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 13 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, April 18 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 20 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, April 25 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 27 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

May 2023

Tuesday, May 2 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, May 4 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, May 9 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, May 11 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, May 16 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, May 18 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, May 23 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm