Events

February 2024

Thursday, February 29 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

March 2024

Thursday, March 7 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, March 14 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, March 21 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, March 28 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

April 2024

Thursday, April 4 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, April 11 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, April 18 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, April 25 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

May 2024

Thursday, May 2 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, May 9 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, May 16 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, May 23 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, May 30 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

June 2024

Thursday, June 6 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 13 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 20 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 27 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

July 2024

Thursday, July 4 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 11 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 18 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 25 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

August 2024

Thursday, August 1 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 8 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 15 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 22 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 29 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

September 2024

Thursday, September 5 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 12 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 19 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 26 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

October 2024

Thursday, October 3 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 10 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 17 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 24 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 31 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

November 2024

Thursday, November 7 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 14 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 21 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 28 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

December 2024

Thursday, December 5 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 12 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 19 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 26 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

January 2025

Thursday, January 2 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 9 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 16 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 23 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 30 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

February 2025

Thursday, February 6 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 13 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 20 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 27 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm